Skip to content

Jam Sessions

NOTE: The jams do not always fall on the 1st Thursday or the 3rd Tuesday.

Jam Session

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Jam Session

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

3+ hours of spontaneous live music $5 at door for spectators, dancers, listeners etc.

More info »

Scroll To Top